Our Team

Esther Tsai Executive Director esther@fwtec.org

Esther Tsai
Executive Director
esther@fwtec.org

Christine Nickels Assistant Executive Director Director of Education & Partnerships christine@fwtec.org Certifications: PTR-10 & under Professional

Christine Nickels
Assistant Executive Director
Director of Education & Partnerships
christine@fwtec.org

Certifications: PTR-10 & under Professional

Robin Coverdale Director of Tennis robin@fwtec.org Certifications: USPTR - P1

Robin Coverdale
Director of Tennis
robin@fwtec.org

Certifications: USPTR - P1

Reid Olsen Director of Operations reid@fwtec.org

Reid Olsen
Director of Operations
reid@fwtec.org

Clay Sollenberger Director of Junior Tennis clay@fwtec.org Certifications: USPTR

Clay Sollenberger
Director of Junior Tennis
clay@fwtec.org

Certifications: USPTR

Kaitlin King Development Manager kaitlin@fwtec.org

Kaitlin King
Development Manager
kaitlin@fwtec.org

Richard Buckles Accounting Manager richard@fwtec.org

Richard Buckles
Accounting Manager
richard@fwtec.org

Dan Swanson Stringing Manager dan@fwtec.org

Dan Swanson
Stringing Manager
dan@fwtec.org

Brad Ferg Front Desk Associate brad@fwtec.org

Brad Ferg
Front Desk Associate
brad@fwtec.org

Brian Grossman Front Desk Associate brian@fwtec.org

Brian Grossman
Front Desk Associate
brian@fwtec.org

Zekeria Nigatu Front Desk Associate zekeria@fwtec.org

Zekeria Nigatu
Front Desk Associate
zekeria@fwtec.org

Jackson Buchanan Facilities Associate jackson@fwtec.org

Jackson Buchanan
Facilities Associate
jackson@fwtec.org

Judy Long TennisWorks Stars Coordinator Tennis Instructor judy@fwtec.org Certifications: USPTR

Judy Long
TennisWorks Stars Coordinator
Tennis Instructor
judy@fwtec.org

Certifications: USPTR

David Yanagita Tennis Instructor TennisWorks Coach david.yanagita@fwtec.org Certifications: USPTR

David Yanagita
Tennis Instructor
TennisWorks Coach
david.yanagita@fwtec.org

Certifications: USPTR

David Stingley Tennis Instructor TennisWorks Coach daivd.stingley@fwtec.org Certifications: PTR 11 to 17 - Professional

David Stingley
Tennis Instructor
TennisWorks Coach
daivd.stingley@fwtec.org

Certifications: PTR 11 to 17 - Professional

Nguyen Vo Junior Player Development Coordinator TennisWorks Coach nguyen@fwtec.org Certifications: USPTR & High Performance Coaching

Nguyen Vo
Junior Player Development Coordinator
TennisWorks Coach
nguyen@fwtec.org

Certifications: USPTR & High Performance Coaching

Craig Gordon Tennis Instructor craig@fwtec.org Certifications: USPTR & High Performance Coaching

Craig Gordon
Tennis Instructor
craig@fwtec.org

Certifications: USPTR & High Performance Coaching

Mike Lunka Tennis Instructor michael@fwtec.org Certifications: USPTR

Mike Lunka
Tennis Instructor
michael@fwtec.org

Certifications: USPTR

Aaron Holland Tennis Instructor aaron@fwtec.org Certifications: USPTR

Aaron Holland
Tennis Instructor
aaron@fwtec.org

Certifications: USPTR

Luke Elifson Tennis Instructor TennisWorks Coach luke@fwtec.org Certifications:

Luke Elifson
Tennis Instructor
TennisWorks Coach
luke@fwtec.org

Certifications:

Christian Maki Tennis Instructor christian@fwtec.org Certifications: USPTR-10 & Under Certified

Christian Maki
Tennis Instructor
christian@fwtec.org

Certifications: USPTR-10 & Under Certified

Viet Pham High Performance Tennis Instructor viet@fwtec.org Certifications:

Viet Pham
High Performance Tennis Instructor
viet@fwtec.org

Certifications: