Our Team

 Esther Tsai Executive Director esther@fwtec.org

Esther Tsai
Executive Director
esther@fwtec.org

 Christine Nickels Assistant Executive Director Director of Education & Partnerships christine@fwtec.org  Certifications: PTR-10 & under Professional

Christine Nickels
Assistant Executive Director
Director of Education & Partnerships
christine@fwtec.org

Certifications: PTR-10 & under Professional

 Robin Coverdale Director of Tennis robin@fwtec.org  Certifications: USPTA - P1

Robin Coverdale
Director of Tennis
robin@fwtec.org

Certifications: USPTA - P1

 Aaron Holland Director of Operations aaron@fwtec.org  Certification:

Aaron Holland
Director of Operations
aaron@fwtec.org

Certification:

 Clay Sollenberger Director of Junior Tennis/ TennisWorks Coach clay@fwtec.org  Certifications: PTR

Clay Sollenberger
Director of Junior Tennis/ TennisWorks Coach
clay@fwtec.org

Certifications: PTR

 Ryan Berkas Curriculum & Evaluation Coordinator ryan@fwtec.org

Ryan Berkas
Curriculum & Evaluation Coordinator
ryan@fwtec.org

 Jackson Buchanan Facilities Associate jackson@fwtec.org

Jackson Buchanan
Facilities Associate
jackson@fwtec.org

 Richard Buckles Accounting Manager richard@fwtec.org

Richard Buckles
Accounting Manager
richard@fwtec.org

 Luke Elifson Tennis Instructor luke@fwtec.org

Luke Elifson
Tennis Instructor
luke@fwtec.org

 Jackson Farley Tennis Instructor/TennisWorks Coach jackson.farley@fwtec.org

Jackson Farley
Tennis Instructor/TennisWorks Coach
jackson.farley@fwtec.org

 Brad Ferg Front Desk Associate brad@fwtec.org

Brad Ferg
Front Desk Associate
brad@fwtec.org

 Craig Gordon Tennis Instructor craig@fwtec.org  Certifications: PTR & High Performance Coaching

Craig Gordon
Tennis Instructor
craig@fwtec.org

Certifications: PTR & High Performance Coaching

 Brian Grossman Patron Services Manager brian@fwtec.org

Brian Grossman
Patron Services Manager
brian@fwtec.org

 Judy Long Program & Partnerships Coordinator Tennis Instructor judy@fwtec.org  Certifications: PTR

Judy Long
Program & Partnerships Coordinator
Tennis Instructor
judy@fwtec.org

Certifications: PTR

 Mike Lunka FW1 & FW2 Program Director michael@fwtec.org  Certifications: PTR

Mike Lunka
FW1 & FW2 Program Director
michael@fwtec.org

Certifications: PTR

 Christian Maki Tennis Instructor/TennisWorks Coach christian@fwtec.org  Certifications: PTR-10 & Under Certified

Christian Maki
Tennis Instructor/TennisWorks Coach
christian@fwtec.org

Certifications: PTR-10 & Under Certified

 Grady McHugh Communications & Events Associate grady@fwtec.org

Grady McHugh
Communications & Events Associate
grady@fwtec.org

 Ricky Moua Education Assistant & Tennis Instructor Ricky@fwtec.org  Certifications: PTR

Ricky Moua
Education Assistant & Tennis Instructor
Ricky@fwtec.org

Certifications: PTR

 Lisa Mushett Capital Campaign Manager lisa@fwtec.org  Certifications: PTR 10 & Under; ITA & USTA Referee & Official

Lisa Mushett
Capital Campaign Manager
lisa@fwtec.org

Certifications: PTR 10 & Under; ITA & USTA Referee & Official

 Zekeria Nigatu Front Desk Associate zekeria@fwtec.org

Zekeria Nigatu
Front Desk Associate
zekeria@fwtec.org

 Viet Pham High Performance Tennis Instructor viet@fwtec.org

Viet Pham
High Performance Tennis Instructor
viet@fwtec.org

 David Stingley Tennis Instructor/ TennisWorks Coach david.stingley@fwtec.org  Certifications: PTR 11 to 17 - Professional

David Stingley
Tennis Instructor/
TennisWorks Coach
david.stingley@fwtec.org

Certifications: PTR 11 to 17 - Professional

 Dan Swanson Senior Front Desk Manager/ Stringing Manager dan@fwtec.org

Dan Swanson
Senior Front Desk Manager/ Stringing Manager
dan@fwtec.org

 Nguyen Vo Junior Player Development Coordinator nguyen@fwtec.org  Certifications: PTR & High Performance Coaching

Nguyen Vo
Junior Player Development Coordinator
nguyen@fwtec.org

Certifications: PTR & High Performance Coaching

 Niltooli Wilkins Tennis Instructor niltooli@fwtec.org  Certifications: PTR

Niltooli Wilkins
Tennis Instructor
niltooli@fwtec.org

Certifications: PTR